My GUESS Is Congress Will Remain Divided

My GUESS is the Senate will have the Democrats in the majority by 53 to 47.  My bias is for a smaller margin of 52 to 47.

My GUESS is the House of Representatives will have the Republicans in the majority by 241 to 194, with a bias for a smaller margin toward 236 to 199.

**

My guess is subject to change at any time, is based on many assumptions, and stems from an analysis of the data and is not necessarily an indication of my personal preference.  The key word is “GUESS” and not “prediction”.

Happy Voting!

Leave a Reply

